Versatile Transport LLC

Alyssa Woolard - Operations/Customer Service

awoolard@versatiletransport.com 

Meet the Team

 

Deanna Rotz - Technical Operations

drotz@versatiletransport.com

Lynn Camara - Driver Recuiter

lcamara@versatiletransport.com

Justin Gertken - Shop Manager

jgertken@versatiletransport.com

Marshall Kraft - Operations Manager

mkraft@versatiletransport.com

Cris Hansen - CEO/President

chansen@versatiletransport.com

Mike Swalboski - Operations/Customer Service

mswalboski@versatiletransport.com

Sandy Stangler - Accounting

sstangler@versatiletransport.com