Scott Jacobs - Operations/Customer Service

sjacobs@versatiletransport.com 

Lynn Camara - Driver Recuiter

lcamara@versatiletransport.com

Mike Swalboski - Operations/Customer Service

mswalboski@versatiletransport.com

Sandy Stangler - Accounting

sstangler@versatiletransport.com

Cris Hansen - CEO/President

chansen@versatiletransport.com

 

Deanna Rotz - Technical Operations

drotz@versatiletransport.com

Justin Gertken - Shop Manager

jgertken@versatiletransport.com

Meet the Team

Versatile Transport LLC